Nigeria

State Offices

North-Central

Oyeleke Villa, Oke-Odo Area Igosun, Oyun LGA, Kwara State
08099812104, 08067262666
hfdikwara@yahoo.com
kwara@hfdi-ng.org

South-South

2, Mkpat Enin Road, Ikot-Akpaden, Mkpat Enin LGA, Akwa-Ibom State
08099812100, 08067262666
hfdiakwaibom@yahoo.com
akwaibom@hfdi-ng.org

Oyo State

Behind Baale Aborerin Palace, Oke-Ola Area, Eruwa, Oyo State
08099812104, 08067262666
hfdioyo@yahoo.com
oyo@hfdi-ng.org

Kogi State

3, Igbo Quarters, Beside Yahaya Memorial Hospital Ankpa, Kogi State
08099812104, 08110780954, 08067262666
hfdikogi@yahoo.com
kogi@hfdi-ng.org

Benue State

30, Ibadan Street Otukpo, Benue State
08099812104, 08082926296, 08067262666
hfdibenue@yahoo.com
benue@hfdi-ng.org

Ondo State

Beside Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Benin Road, Owo, Ondo State.
08067262666, 08099812100, 08082926296,
hfdiondo@yahoo.com
ondo@hfdi-ng.org

Lagos State

Water Lilly Plaza, Opposite Sangotedo Corner B/Stop,
Lekki-Epe Express Road, Lagos
Phone: +2348037177032

E-mail: lagos@hfdi-ng.org

Abia State

No 120, 2nd Floor, Tenant Road/York, Aba. Nigeria.
08067262666, 08099812100
hfdiabia@yahoo.com
abia@hfdi-ng.com

Imo State

No 12, Oyechie Street by Weathral Road, Owerri, Imo State.
08067262666, 08099812100
hfdibenue@yahoo.com
benue@hfdi-ng.com

Rivers State

No 20, Ekwe Street, Mile 3 Port-Harcourt, Rivers State. Nigeria.
08067262666, 08099812100
hfdirivers@yahoo.com
rivers@hfd-ng.com

Cross-River State

31, Bassy Duke Former Federal High Court, Calabar,
Cross-River State, Nigeria.
08067262666, 08099812100.
hfdicrossrivers@yahoo.com
crossrivers@hfdi-ng.com

Ogun State

13. Kajola Street, Ijebu Ode, Beside AUD School 2,
Ogun State, Nigeria.
08067262666, 08099812100
hfdiogun@yahoo.com
ogun@hfdi-ng.com

Ekiti State

No 6, Odogbe Compound, Ikere Ekiti,
Ekiti State, Nigeria.
08067262666, 08099812100
hfdiekiti@yahoo.com
ekiti@hfdi-ng.com

  Partners

Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner   Solife Partner  Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner Solife Partner
UP

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/msql.so' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/msql.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

Backtrace: